Fullips Enhancer Review!

So its no secret that big lips are so in right now. Everyone is still obsessing over Kylie Jenner’s lips, are they real, did she have surgery? is it just lip liner?…Her lips are quickly becoming one of the wonders of the world. I used to without question think she had some type of injections but after noticing that the size wasn’t really consistent, I really think she uses fullips, or some type of lip suction device because these can really plump up your lips if you use them enough.

Okay, so I have to admit I’m a huge skeptic when it comes to things like this. I always feel like its too good to be true. For those of you that haven’t heard of or seen these they’re basically these little “cups” that are made of durable plastic that you place to your lips, suck the air out of them to create suction and it pulls blood to your lips plumping them up and making them appear fuller. The results are only temporary and last a few hours but you can repeat as needed throughout the day. They are described as being “A lip plumper that never runs out” which is true, you don’t have to keep replacing these like you do with plumping glosses and other things of that nature.

 www.fullips.com

They come in 3 sizes

(click on any of the photos of the 3 sizes to take you to the fullips website)

Large Round

Best for overall fullness on both top & bottom lips,
or if you already have full lips and want to enhance them

Large Round

Medium Oval

Great for women with thin lips or smaller mouths. Also allows you to
target larger sections at a time

Medium Oval

Small Oval

Best for targeting specific areas such as the cupids bow, center of mouth

Small Oval

 

They can be purchased individually for $19.99, in a 2 combo pack for $35.99, or in a 3 pack for $49.99

Fullips 3 Pack

 

At first I thought that it wasn’t really necessary to have more than one but after I started using them I noticed that each one really does work differently to create a different effect and to target different areas. So I would recommend at least 2, the small oval definitely to target specific areas and define your lips, and either the large round or the medium oval depending on your lips.

To use Fullips you simply hold it up to your mouth, (you can apply some water around your mouth for better suction)

then suck the air out of it and it should stay on your mouth without you holding it. It did take me a few times to figure out how to get it to stay and to make sure not to create too much suction because i’ve heard people can get bruising. Its best to just start small and not over do it until you figure out what works for you.

 

This is my before and after, I used one of the techniques from the Fullips YouTube channel, which can be found HERE

Before/After

I used the large round for all over fullness and the small oval on the cupids bow. I didn’t do it too much because its really easy to go overboard and just keep going and going to see how big you can get your lips, but let me warn you they can get pretty big. Thankfully it is temporary and usually lasts 2-3 hours on me depending how much I use them. I did notice that it didn’t last long when i first started using them probably about 30min-1hr but the more I used them and the longer I used them, the effect seems to last longer now. You can see that it adds volume and plumps them up and creates a pout. My favorite part is that it helps smooth out fine lines on lips so lipsticks go on so much smoother and easier.

Bottom line, I really do love these! If you’re looking for a way to get fuller, more voluminous lips I’d say to give these a try. They’re pretty effective without having to use any needles or any type of plastic surgery which is what won me over since I’m definitely too scared to try anything permanent.

Follow my instagram for daily glam! @cosmeticsobsession

Check out Fullips on IG! @fullipsenhancer

Leave a comment

Filed under Reviews

Leave a comment