Gerard Cosmetics Lipsticks

So everyone has been raving about these lipsticks from Gerard Cosmetics, I already have 1995 but they are currently having a sale that I could not pass up so I decided to go ahead and get the rest of them.
I really like the formula, they’re matte but not drying on my lips. The lipsticks sell individual for $19 but they are having a sale the 5 pack of all of their lipsticks for $45 (which normally goes for $95) with the code GCdeal45, I believe the deal lasts till the end of October. I couldn’t resist since I had been wanting their other lipsticks but wasn’t willing to pay $80+ for the other 4 haha

IMG_7105.JPG

Here are swatches of all of the lipsticks
IMG_7215.JPG

Follow my instagram for daily glam! @cosmeticsobsession

2 Comments

Filed under Hauls, New Stuff, Reviews

2 responses to “Gerard Cosmetics Lipsticks

  1. Ava

    These look amazing! Love the shades.

Leave a Reply

