Bold eyes and Lips

So I just got a Lorac Pro 2 palette and it’s no surprise that I’m obsessed with it already. I love the first one so much and I this one is just as amazing. I had to do an eye look using it right away!

I’ve been into ombre/gradient lips for a while and decided to try one using my new favorite lipstick from Gerard cosmetics.
IMG_5734.JPG

Products used:

FACE:
đź”»Boo boo cover up
đź”»NYX hd concealer (2)
đź”»Anastasia Beverly Hills contour kit
đź”»Mehron opal gem powder to highlight
đź”»Ben nye translucent setting powder

EYES:
đź”»Lorac pro palette 2
đź”»Revlon Colorstay eyeliner pencil
đź”»Kardashian Beauty wink lashes

BROWS:
đź”»Anastasia Beverly Hills dipbrow dark brown and caramel brow gel

LIPS:
đź”»MAC lip pencil in soar
đź”»Gerard Cosmetics 1995 lipstick
đź”»MAC fleshpot lipstick in the center

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Blogs

Leave a Reply

