Winged liner and Neutral lips

I used to always wear eyeliner along my lower lash line, I would never leave home without it. I just felt like my look wasn’t complete if I didn’t. But recently I’ve actually started liking the way it looks without any liner on my lower lash line, I just light to line my waterline with a flesh tone eyeliner and highlight my under eye area to brighten.

I’m using
Mary kay ultimate mascara
Mary kay gel liner
Chella ivory lace highlighting pencil to highlight my under eye area

Mary Kay spiced tea lip liner
MAC creme cup
Kardashian beauty lip gloss from au naturel lip set

20140313-223239.jpg

*Like On Facebook
*Follow On Tumblr
*Follow On Instagram: @cosmeticsobsession
2 Comments

Filed under Daily Blogs

2 responses to “Winged liner and Neutral lips

Leave a Reply

