Brow tutorial!

20140307-162120.jpg

Brow tutorial! All products are Mary Kay.

1. I used MK brow definer pencil in brunette and traced along the top and bottom of my eyebrow

2. I’m not sure which eyeshadow I used since the name is rubbed off but I think it’s espresso, it’s just a matte brown MK eyeshadow and I used it to fill in my brows.

3. I applied MK brow gel to set everything and keep the hairs in place.

4. I used MK facial highlighting pen in shade 2 to clean up underneath and to highlight my brow bone and blended it with my finger.

5. Then I used MK eyeshadow in honey spice for a subtle shimmer highlight on the brow bone.

And that’s it! I also went back at the end and defined the tail a little bit more 🙂

*Like On Facebook
*Follow On Tumblr
*Follow On Instagram: @cosmeticsobsession
 
Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Blogs, How To

Leave a Reply

