JUNE 2013 IPSY Glam Bag

Image

I was excited to get the the bag itself this month! I am obsessed with all things leopard/cheetah print!

 

 

as much as I love glitter…this pallet isn’t for me. Its basically glitter in Vaseline. It says best not to use on the eyes and its best to use as body glitter…no thanks!

20130614-170608

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These lashes are my new favorite! I’ve been wanting to buy some more lashes so I was so glad I got these! I love them!

20130614-170542

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

At first I was thinking this is a ridiculous color for a “blush” but it looks more golden when I apply it and looks awesome as a bronzer, and a really pretty eyeshadow,  I really ended up loving it

20130614-170534

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am a fan of highlighting products so I was so glad I got this, I looove highlighting pencils because you can use them for so many things, This one can be used as a concealer, on your brow bone, waterline, inner corners of your eyes, and so much more!

20130614-170558

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Okay, I’ve saved the WORST for last…. this lip liner is my least favorite product in the bag. It looks HORRIBLE with my skin tone. So much for the ipsy match quiz…

20130614-170550

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20130614-170526.jpg

Top: NYX blush in Copper

Middle: Chella Ivory Lace Highligter Pencil

Bottom: Starlooks Lip Pencil in Bare

 

 

 

13 Comments

Filed under Daily Blogs

13 responses to “JUNE 2013 IPSY Glam Bag

  1. I’m so excited about this bag! I got the eyeliner not the lashes which kind of stinks but I’m still pretty excited.

  2. I’m not a glitter fan either, but the rest looks awesome!

  3. I ended up giving the glitter palette away. Not for me either. Th blush and highlighter were pretty cool though. Love them!

Leave a Reply

