Evening Primrose Oil Benefits For Women

Hey Everyone! I just wanted to share a little something with you all.

I came across an article about Evening Primrose Oil capsules and its many benefits for women.

It is said to help with

  • The Discomforts of PMS & Menopause
  • Improving Skins Elasticity
  • Weight Control
  • Chronic Headaches
  • Nourish Hair, Skin, Nails
  • Ease Joint Pain caused by Rheumatoid Arthritis
  • Soothe Eczema Symptoms

and much more

I’m not sure if it really does work but I read several articles that all said the same thing, some benefits have less evidence to support them than others, but I’m still thinking of going to pick up a bottle and see if it helps.

heres the article: http://www.herbwisdom.com/herb-evening-primrose.html

4 Comments

Filed under Daily Blogs, Uncategorized

4 responses to “Evening Primrose Oil Benefits For Women

  1. I used to take evening primrose oil supplements for about a year and my skins texture improved dramatically! Also it helped with acne! 😀

  2. I think I may start taking them again, I stopped because it was getting costly since I needed to take 3 a day!

  3. I only knew that it help with PMS, but not the rest.

Leave a Reply

