My Favorite Summer Nail Polishes

Image

L’Oreal Jet Set To Paris- It reminds me of the ocean! such a lovely summer color

ULTA Mint Condition- This color is a dupe for Essie’s Turquoise and Caicos but cheaper! I love this color its such a pretty bohemian blue.

OPI Did It On ‘Em- This gorgeous chartreuse color is perfect for summer, it will definitely stand out in the sea of bright red nails most people wear during summer!

ULTA Sun-Sational- A very pretty wearable yellow that isn’t bright or neon so it doesn’t look crazy!

Milani Jiffy Orange- I love wearing orange nail polish during the summer because it has a more bright sunny feel as opposed to fall when orange is usually associated with pumpkins and halloween.

ULTA Eye Popping Poppy- Words cannot express how much I love this color! Its so pretty and bright, definitely eye popping. I’ve been wearing this color a lot recently.

Milani Pink Hottie- It’s such a cute bright barbie pink, its my go-to pink during spring and summer.

Sally Hanson Lacy Lilac- This purple is amazing! I love it because it doesn’t look gray when it dries like most light purples do. It’s the perfect pastel purple.

Pixi Very Violet- This color is sooo bold and gorgeous it reminds me of blooming summer flowers and definitely looks amazing in the summer sun.

 

*Like On Facebook
*Follow On Tumblr
*Follow On Instagram: @cosmeticsobsession
10 Comments

Filed under Favorites

10 responses to “My Favorite Summer Nail Polishes

  1. Pretty Little Beauty Blog

    The Lacy Lilac is so beautiful it reminds me of Butter London polishes I see the YouTube gurus wear. Was it very expensive?

  2. Great colours:) One more and I would put a different colour on each nail:))

  3. Pingback: Neon Crazy Nails | Almost There Fashion

  4. I just brought Milani Neon pink, it’s so cute.

  5. I’ve been thinking of trying a yellow polish! the ulta sun sational looks really pretty in the bottle 🙂

Leave a Reply

