IPSY Glam Bag April 2013

Image

I was so excited when I got home from church today and checked the mail because my april Glam Bag finally arrived!! For those of you who are not familar with IPSY its a $10 monthly subscription where they send a bag each month with 4-5 products. I looked into several different beauty subscriptions and decided on IPSY because most send those little one time use samples that you can get in magazines or from the store, but IPSY sends deluxe samples and full-size products for $10! I’ve been subscribed since January and have loved every bag. It’s introduced me to new brands and to what are now my favorite products! I’d recommend you try it if it sounds like something you’d be interested in since its a month to month subscription so you can cancel at any time! (:

ImageThey send the bags in these cute packages every month 🙂

These are two of the products that were in this months bag, an eyeshadow and a blush.

Image

Image

(LEFT: MICA Shimmer Powder in Earth, RIGHT: Be A Bombshell in Beach Please

 

*Like On Facebook
*Follow On Tumblr
*Follow On Instagram: @cosmeticsobsession
5 Comments

Filed under Reviews

5 responses to “IPSY Glam Bag April 2013

  1. How did you like the deep color of the blush? I got the Sweet Cheeks and really like it. I was surprised that the color wasn’t super dark on my skin.

Leave a Reply

