Victoria’s Secret Lip Gloss

Okay, anyone who knows me knows that I absolutely can not stand lipgloss. I have no idea why, I’m just a lipstick girl. BUT I figured if I’m going to have a blog I need to be well rounded, plus I’ve been wanting to try wearing lip gloss for spring. I’ve been looking up lip glosses because there is nothing I hate more than a sticky lipgloss and many people said Victoria’s Secret had nice lip glosses. So I headed to Victoria’s Secret and decided to pick up two of their lip glosses.

I just realized they only have the name printed on the plastic seal not on the actual lip gloss! So I’m not too sure on the colors…how annoying. I believe the two colors I bought are Kiss Of Pink and Enchanted

Image(left: Enchanted, Right: Kiss Of Pink)

Image

(left: Kiss Of Pink, right: Enchanted)

The formula is actually really nice, not sticky or thick at all which I appreciate. Kiss of pink has a really pretty pink shimmer while Enchanted is more of a pearly-shimmer. They come with doe foot applicators (I wish they had brushes instead) They smell kind of like strawberry or something…not too bad, I like the way they smell. The only thing I don’t like is that they don’t have the name printed on the tube! How are people supposed to be sure which one they bought?!

follow me on instagram! @cosmeticsobsession

 

follow me on tumblr! 

http://glitterrronthefloor.tumblr.com/

Leave a comment

Filed under New Stuff, Reviews

Leave a Reply

