My New MAC Babies!

Image

So I stopped by MAC today to pick up Angel but of course I couldn’t leave with just one. I ended up buying Pink Pearl Pop and its a gorgeous barbie pink with very light shimmer, perfect for spring! Angel is a nice soft pink that is perfect for every day use if you just want subtle color. I also got color matched for the first time at MAC with their Pro Longwear Foundation + Pro Longwear Concealer (I know, its about time) and found out I wear NC25. I’m loving both of them, can’t wait to go back and purchase them when I run out of foundation.

Image(Top: Pink Pearl Pop, Bottom: Angel)

 

*Like On Facebook
*Follow On Tumblr
*Follow On Instagram: @cosmeticsobsession
2 Comments

Filed under Daily Blogs, Favorites, New Stuff

2 responses to “My New MAC Babies!

  1. Mac lipsticks are my favourite. Love the Angel one x

Leave a Reply

