Revlon PhotoReady Primer + Eyeshadow [Metropolitan]

Revlons PhotoReady line has a lot of great products! I have yet to try something from it that I dislike. So it was no surprise to me that I became a fan of these eyeshadows as well. I purchased the metropolitan one to try and all of the colors in it are gorgeous! The shadows are a bit powdery but just tap off your brush before you apply them to avoid fall out.

It comes with 5 shadows to create a look with

  1. primer
  2. lid shade
  3. crease color
  4. browbone highlight
  5. sparkle top coat

On the back it has a little diagram and description on how to apply them but you can apply them any way you like and create several different looks! Since I am a huge fan of glitter or anything sparkly, I’ll sometimes wear just the gold sparkly one by itself. I wish they would sell that one as a single eyeshadow because its such a pretty color!

Leave a comment

Filed under Favorites, How To, Reviews

Leave a Reply

