Maybelline Vivids & Maybelline Color Whispers Review + Swatches


Image
(Color Whispers: Pink Rebel, Pink Possiblities, Faint for Fuchsia, Who Wore It Red-er.
Vivids: Shocking Coral, Hot Plum, Brazen Berry)

Vivids: As much as I wanted to purchase all or most of the Maybelline Vivids, I limited myself to these three mainly because I have many other lipsticks that were similar to the other colors. The ones I decided to buy are Shocking Coral, Hot Plum, and Brazen Berry. They all have a really nice moisturizing formula. Brazen Berry wasn’t as opaque as I hoped it’d be but its still a pretty color.

Image

(Shocking Coral, Hot Plum, and Brazen Berry)

Color Whispers: Okay, I just love these…even more than baby lips and thats because I thought baby lips were amazing! I’m definitely going to be purchasing more of these. The colors I got were Petal Rebel, Pink Possibilities, Faint For Fuchsia, and Who Wore It Red-er. I was pleasantly surprised because I was expecting for them to barely have any color pay off since they’re called color whispers, but I think the pigmentation is really good! and they’re very moisturizing. These are my new favorite lip balms words cannot express how much I love these! haha

Image

(Petal Rebel, Pink Possibilities, Faint For Fuchsia, Who Wore It Red-er)
4 Comments

Filed under Favorites, Hauls, Reviews

4 responses to “Maybelline Vivids & Maybelline Color Whispers Review + Swatches

  1. The color whispers look gorgeous! Which is your favourite out if the three pinks?

  2. OMG, these all look gorgeous! Jealous, want them!:)

Leave a Reply

