Prosacea Multi-Symptom Relief Gel

Image

I absolutely love this stuff! It can be used to treat redness, rosacea and even pimples. I don’t have rosacea but I do get occasional pimples. I like to use this as spot treatment and it works great since it treats redness. I like to apply it on the area at night and by the morning the pimple is usually gone or I’ll apply it before my makeup and it helps the redness go away so the pimple isn’t peaking out through my makeup.

Leave a comment

Filed under Favorites, Skin Care

Leave a Reply

