Revlon Grow Luscious Lash Liner

When I purchased this eyeliner I didn’t buy it to help my lashes I bought it because of how smooth it looked. I am always skeptical when products say that they help lashes grow so I wasn’t expecting anything out of it. The color I got was Onyx and it is a blue based black, it is very creamy and goes on very smooth with little effort. I was worried that it would end up all over my face by the end of the day since creamy liners usually don’t last long but this one held up well. After about a week of using it i noticed my lashes didn’t fall out as much when I removed my makeup. I wouldn’t say it helped my lashes grow longer but it did make them stronger and less brittle. This is definitely one of my favorite pencil eyeliners.

Image

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Blogs, Favorites, Reviews

Leave a Reply

