My Favorite Lipsticks

These 6 lipsticks are the ones that I find myself reaching for the most and usually carry with me in my purse.

Image(Chanel Gracile, YSL #49, MAC  Ronnie Red, MAC Candy Yum-Yum, YSL #27, MAC Pink Nouveau)

Without Flash:                                           With Flash:

Image   Image

(L-R)

Chanel’s Gracile is my favorite lipstick to wear when I’ve got on a dark smokey eye.

YSL’s #49 is a gorgeous purply-pink color with a glossy finish. Definitely pretty for spring!

MAC’s Ronnie Red is my absolute favorite red! its got a completely matte finish and just looks amazing!

MAC’s Candy Yum-Yum is a bright pink with a completely matte finish. I love to wear it with just black winged liner for a kind of retro look.

YSL’s #27 is a very pretty coraly color. It has such a smooth formula and smells amazing! It’s one of my favorite colors to wear during summer.

MAC’s Pink Nouveau I wear year round, its a gorgeous pink thats not too pale or too dark and goes with pretty much everything. It’s probably time I picked up another one don’t you think? haha

2 Comments

Filed under Favorites

2 responses to “My Favorite Lipsticks

  1. Like the look of Gracile by Chanel but we can’t get in UK sadly. The others are lovely too

Leave a Reply

