Worth The Hype?

For the longest time I’ve been hearing everyone rave about the NARS Orgasm blush and the NARS Laguna bronzer and wondered if they were really worth the money. While I was in line at Sephora one day they had the blush/bronzer mini duo by the cash registers and being the perfect consumer that I am, I gave in and bought it. At first I wasn’t too impressed but after using it several times I just fell in love with it! If you can get past the fact that the blush has an erotic name its actually a very pretty color. They compliment each other so well and I will definitely repurchase once I run out (which might be sooner than I’d like since its been the only blush/bronzer I’ve used everyday since I’ve gotten it!) Anyway, I’d definitely recommend them and if you’re not sure you can always purchase the mini duo like I did which runs for $24.00 at Sephora. The blush by itself is $29.00 while the bronzer by itself is $36.00 and the full size blush bronzer duo is $41.00  So you have several choices of which combination is better for you and your budget. 

 

Image

6 Comments

Filed under Favorites, Reviews

6 responses to “Worth The Hype?

  1. I have NARS Laguna and i love it so much

  2. Must Have Boxes

    NARS is an amazing cosmetics brands. Totally worth the price!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

  3. I definitely need this in my collection. I’m a blush and bronzer junkie! I love NARS blushes. My favorite blush from NARS is Amour, but doesn’t seem to get a lot of attention. If you try it out, I would love to hear what you think!

Leave a Reply

