Liquid Gold

Argan Oil seems to be popping up everywhere! From high end cosmetic lines to drug store shampoos, its just all over the place. I had been wanting to try the 100% Pure Argan Oil by Josie Maran for quite some time but every time I was at Sephora I’d just say nahhh and end up leaving without it. Thankfully, in January Ipsy gave us a sample in our glam bags so I was finally able to give it a try. I tend to have normal to dry skin so I used it as a nightly face moisturizer and also applied some to my eyelashes (a little goes a long way, I usually only use a few drops.) After about a week of using it i noticed my skin started to look healthier and my eyelashes seemed a lot less brittle, i’ve been using it everyday since and it really has helped my skin and my eyelashes look great too! The only downside is that it can be pretty pricey when you’re on a budget.

0.5 oz – $14.00

1.7 oz – $48.00

4.0 oz – $96.00

argan-oil-is-making-my-lashes-look-amazing

 

*Like On Facebook
*Follow On Tumblr
*Follow On Instagram: @cosmeticsobsession
Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Blogs, Favorites, Reviews

Leave a Reply

