oh Malm!

For months and months I’ve researched different methods of storage for makeup (pathetic i know) and came across so many types of furniture, plastic containers, acrylic cases and a bunch of other storages ideas.  I watched videos on youtube, googled pictures you name it, i was determined to find the perfect make up storage system for me that was stylish, held a lot of makeup and that didn’t take up too much space. I needed a new dresser or something since i had already filled up my vanity and my makeup collection keeps on growing. I decided on the MALM dressing table from IKEA…i know, i know, EVERYONE seems to have one and now i know why! they don’t take up a lot of space and they hold quite a lot of stuff! plus you can put acrylic cases on top (like i have done) to store even more.

Image

4 Comments

Filed under Daily Blogs, Favorites

4 responses to “oh Malm!

  1. Great storage! I am obsessed with researching other peoples storage methods! You’ve done a beautiful job here!
    Thanks for sharing 🙂
    http://www.lifeofksong.com

  2. Hi my name is Liz and I have a beauty blog and I’d love it if you’d take the time to check it out, its at http://lizzythomson11.wordpress.com thank you and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

