Double Winged Liner & Purple Eyeshadow

I used to always experiment with different eyeshadow colors and loved wearing bright bold colors, but I’ve found that since I’ve gotten a little older it end to stick to neutral colors. Every once in a while I do like to try and step out of my comfort zone and go all out. Even when I experiment with colors I try and still keep it wearable and not too crazy, I’m just not as brave as I used to be. Haha
IMG_2653.JPG
Products Used:

FACE:
🔹Maybelline baby skin primer
🔹Mary Kay matte foundation (beige 2)
🔹Revlon PhotoReady concealer (fair)
🔹Maybelline dream lumi highlighting pen (fair)
🔹Anastasia Beverly Hills contour kit
vanilla to set concealer
fawn to contour

🔹Tarte ‘memorable’ blush
🔹The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer
🔹NYX dewy setting spray

EYES:
🔹Mehron earth & wind palettes all the blues and purples
🔹NYX milk pencil as primer
🔹Mary Kay gel liner
🔹Mary Kay ultimate mascara
🔹Ardell wispies lashes

BROWS:
🔹Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow dark brown
🔹Mary Kay clear brow gel

LIPS:
🔹MAC dodgy girl lipstick (limited edition from kelly osbourne collection) all over lips

IMG_1006.JPG

Follow me on instagram for daily glam! @cosmeticsobsession

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Blogs

Leave a comment